top of page
TNS logo.png

The Nashville Sessions spans Elvis Presley's vast songbook of styles and genres, bringing together Roots Rock'n'Roll with the sounds of Southern Gospel and sleek 1960's Hollywood. World-renowned Elvis Tribute Artist Dean Z, along side The Fabulous Blackwood Quartet reinvigorate these timeless classics with a modern high definition sound and musical approach. Recorded in the heart of Nashville, TN, The Nashville Sessions boasts the most polished sound in the Elvis tribute world, featuring some of greatest studio musicians Music City has to offer.

Track Listing:

1. A Little Less Conversation 

2. Burning Love

3. Amazing Grace

4. Bossa Nova Baby 

5. Don't Be Cruel 

6. Angel 

7. Kissin' Cousins 

8.Lead Me, Guide Me 

9. Follow That Dream 

10.Little Egypt