top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Dean Z's "From Rebel to Royalty" showcases the music that transformed the Rockabilly Rebel into the King Of Rock'n'Roll!

Track Listing:
1. Rip It Up
2. Kentucky Rain
3. His Latest Flame
4. It’s No Or Never
5. Don’t Be Cruel
6. Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Paralyzed
8. Beach Boy Blues
9. I Need Your Love Tonight
10. If You Talk In Your Sleep
11. Are You Lonesome Tonight
12. Follow That Dream
13. Viva Las Vegas
14. Memories
15. In The Ghetto
16. Baby I Don’t Care
17. Can’t Help Falling In Love
18. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
19. Moody Blue

Dean Z "From Rebel To Royalty" CD

    bottom of page